Advertisement

ASSCLAIMERS

We claim asses.

E3 Press conference schedule released

May 13, 2019

Coming ever closer to E3, an official schedule for press conferences has been released.

Sunday, June 9th: Microsoft
1pm PDT / 4pm EDT / 9pm BST
Sunday, June 9th: Bethesda
5.30pm PDT / 8.30pm EDT / 1:30am BST (Monday, June 10)
Sunday, June 9th: Devolver Digital
7pm PDT / 10pm EDT / 3am BST (Monday, June 10)
Monday, June 10th: PC Gaming Show
10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST
Monday, June 10th: Ubisoft
1pm0 PDT / 4pm EDT / 9pm BST
Monday, June 10th: Kinda Funny Games Showcase
4.30pm PDT / 7.30pm EDT / 12:30am BST (Tuesday, June 11)
Monday, June 10th: Square Enix
6pm PDT / 9pm EDT / 2am BST (Tuesday, June 11)
Tuesday. June 11th: Nintendo
9pm PDT / 12 noon EDT / 5pm BST

E3 2019 will be held on June 11-13 at the Los Angeles Convention center. You can watch a livestream of the event on E3’s official YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/E3.

– MK. III

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x